© 2019/2020 by BSD100. Laid out at Wix.com

Phone: 708-795-2327   /  Fax: 708-795-1270   /   6539 W 26TH STREET, BERWYN, IL 60402

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • Instagram

Staff Directory

Administration

Jodi Meyer - Principal

jmeyer@bsd100.org

Justin Gonzalez - Assistant Principal

jgonzalez1@bsd100.org

 

Pre-K

Janet Dorrance  (PK-DO)

jdorrance@bsd100.org

Suzanne Dortch - (PK-DOAM & PK-DOPM)

jsdortch@bsd100.org

Annie Gonzalez - Paraprofessional

agonzalez@bsd100.org

Irma Villanueva - Paraprofessional

ivillanueva@bsd100.org


 

Kindergarten

Rosa Espino (K-ES)

respino@bsd100.org

Website

Kara Gage (K-GA)

kgage@bsd100.org

Website

 

Kelin McDavid & Anna Waszak (K-MCWA)

kmcdavid@bsd100.org

awaszak@bsd100.org

Website
 

Maria Pocica - Paraprofessional

mpocica@bsd100.org

 

1st Grade 

 

Monica Diaz De Leon & Anna Waszak (1-DIWA)

mdiazdeleon@bsd100.org

kawaszak@bsd100.org

Website

Oliverio Guevara (1-GU)

oguevara@bsd100.org

Website

Kristine Kalfas (1-KA)

kgkalfas@bsd100.org

Website

Maria Pocica - Paraprofessional

kpocica@bsd100.org

 

2nd Grade

 

Kelly Chapman & Antonietta Mancini (2-CHMA)

kchapman@bsd100.org

amancini@bsd100.org

Website

Jessica Rock (2-RO)

jrock@bsd100.org

Website

Claudia Scott (2-SC)

cscott@bsd100.org

Website

 

3rd Grade 

 

Christine Flowers (3-FL)

cflowers@bsd100.org

Website

Liliana Lopez (3-LO)

llopez@bsd100.org

Website

Melissa Pierson & Molly Robb (3-PIRO)

mpierson@bsd100.org

mrobb@bsd100.org

Website

 

4th Grade

Erin Johnson & Madeline Rippin (4-JORI)

ejohnson@bsd100.org

mrippin@bsd100.org

Website

Kathy Ross (4-RO)

kross@bsd100.org

Website

Monica Smith & Madeline Rippin (4-SMRO)

msmith@bsd100.org

mrippin@bsd100.org

Website

 

5th Grade

Bridget Antos (5-AN)

bantos@bsd100.org

Website

Mike Harvey & Christina Lukasiewicz (5-HALU)

mharvey@bsd100.org

clukasiewicz@bsd100.org

Website

Lori Horne (5-HO)

lhorne@bsd100.org

Website

 

Specials

Andrea Siegler - Art

asiegler@bsd100.org

Website

Caleb Kimmel - Music

ckimmel@bsd100.org

Website

Kyleen Davis - Physical Education

kdavis@bsd100.org

Website

Carolyn Cozzolino - Science

ccozzolino@bsd100.org

Website

 

Office

Jennifer Boyajian - Administrative Assistant

jboyajian@bsd100.org

Fanny Castrejon - Administrative Assistant

fcastrejon@bsd100.org


 

Support Staff

 

Theresa Adelphia - Literacy Coach

tadelphia@bsd100.org

Arcadia Albarran - ELL/Language Intervention

aalbarran@bsd100.org

Melissa Alper - Special Education Coordinator

malper@bsd100.org

Sarah Cote - Reading Specialist

scote@bsd100.org

​​

Cindy Hayes - Media Technician

chayes@bsd100.org

Jenelle Joyce - Speech Language Pathologist

jjoyce@bsd100.org

Sarah Koza - Reading Specialist

skoza@bsd100.org

Katelyn McCloskey - Social Worker

kmccloskey@bsd100.org

Susana Valenzuela - English as a Second Language

svalenzuela@bsd100.org

Cindy Villanueva - Nurse

cvillanueva@bsd100.org

 

Custodial Staff

 

Lloyd Burgos - Custodian

lburgos@bsd100.org

 

James Byrnes - Head Custodian

jbynes@bsd100.org

 

Jodi Dinardo - Custodian

jdinardo@bsd100.org