top of page
e0aumfLE5MYTj1VMAplYBybxMfCLCT9S3qJClH5V

Staff Directory

Administration

Jodi Meyer - Principal

jmeyer@bsd100.org

Vanessa Kim - Assistant Principal

vkim@bsd100.org

 

Pre-K

Janet Dorrance  (PK-JD)

jdorrance@bsd100.org

Suzanne Dortch (PK-SDAM & PK-SDPM)

sdortch@bsd100.org

Annie Gonzalez - Paraprofessional

agonzalez@bsd100.org

Theresa Olson - Social Worker

tolson@bsd100.org

Irma Villanueva - Paraprofessional

ivillanueva@bsd100.org


 

Kindergarten

Kelin McDavid (K-KM)

kmcdavid@bsd100.org

Isabela Morales & Kara Gage (K-MG)

imorales@bsd100.org

kgage@bsd100.org

Lily Navarro (K-LN)

lnavarro@bsd100.org

Maria Pocica - Paraprofessional

mpocica@bsd100.org

 

1st Grade 

 

Monica Diaz De Leon & Anna Waszak (1-DW)

mdiazdeleon@bsd100.org

awaszak@bsd100.org

Rosa Espino (1-RE)

respino@bsd100.org

Emma Evans (1-EE)

eevans@bsd100.org

Maria Pocica - Paraprofessional

kpocica@bsd100.org

 

2nd Grade

 

Wendy Andrade & Kara Gage (2-AG)

wandrade@bsd100.org

kgage@bsd100.org

Natalie Castillo (2-NC)

ncastillo@bsd100.org

Kathy Stillo (2-KS)

kstillo@bsd100.org

3rd Grade 

Elizabeth Gillespie &  Lena Judeh (3-GJ)

egillespie@bsd100.org

ljudeh@bsd100.org

Melissa Pierson (3-MP)

mpierson@bsd100.org

Gianna Reyes (3-GR)

greyes1@bsd100.org

 

 

4th Grade

Lori Horne (4-LH)

lhorne@bsd100.org

Kathy Ross & Anna Waszak (4-RW)

kross@bsd100.org

awaszak@bsd100.org

Claudia Scott (4-CS)

cscott@bsd100.org

 

5th Grade

Bridget Antos (5-AN)

bantos@bsd100.org

Mike Harvey & Jim Scianna (5-HS)

mharvey@bsd100.org

jscianna@bsd100.org

Cesar Palafox (5-CP)

cpalafox@bsd100.org

 

Specials

Kyleen Davis - Physical Education

kdavis@bsd100.org

Caleb Kimmel - Music

ckimmel@bsd100.org

Molly Knott - Science

mknott@bsd100.org

Andrea Siegler - Art

asiegler@bsd100.org

Office

Jennifer Boyajian - Administrative Assistant

jboyajian@bsd100.org

Yesenia Rivera - Administrative Assistant/LRC

yrivera@bsd100.org


 

Support Staff

Melissa Alper - Special Education Coordinator

malper@bsd100.org

Jill Berrones - EL Teacher

jberrones@bsd100.org

Sarah Cote - Reading Specialist

scote@bsd100.org

Jenelle Joyce - Speech-Language Pathologist

jjoyce@bsd100.org

April Jyotishi - Literacy Coach

ajyotishi@bsd100.org

Kristine Kalfas - Math Support

kkalfas@bsd100.org

Sarah Koza - Reading Specialist

skoza@bsd100.org

Katelyn McCloskey - Social Worker

kmccloskey@bsd100.org

Jasmine Rios - ESL Teacher

jrios@bsd100.org

Diana Salgado - Social Worker

dsalgado@bsd100.org​​​​

​Susana Valenzuela - Bilingual Intervention

svalenzuela@bsd100.org

Cindy Villanueva - Nurse

cvillanueva@bsd100.org

Custodial Staff

 

Tehavas Fleenor - Head Custodian

tfleenor@bsd100.org

Frank Boyle

fboyle@bsd100.org

Lloyd Burgos - Custodian

lburgos@bsd100.org

bottom of page