Staff Directory

Administration

Jodi Meyer - Principal

jmeyer@bsd100.org

Justin Gonzalez - Assistant Principal

jgonzalez1@bsd100.org

 

Pre-K

Janet Dorrance  (PK-JD)

jdorrance@bsd100.org

Suzanne Dortch (PK-SDAM & PK-SDPM)

sdortch@bsd100.org

Laura Duel - Social Worker

lduel@bsd100.org

Annie Gonzalez - Paraprofessional

agonzalez@bsd100.org

Irma Villanueva - Paraprofessional

ivillanueva@bsd100.org


 

Kindergarten

Kara Gage (K-GA)

kgage@bsd100.org

Lily Navarro (K-LN)

lnavarro@bsd100.org

Kelin McDavid & Antionetta Alongi (K-MA)

kmcdavid@bsd100.org

aalongi@bsd100.org


 

Maria Pocica - Paraprofessional

mpocica@bsd100.org

 

1st Grade 

 

Monica Diaz De Leon & Anna Waszak (1-DW)

mdiazdeleon@bsd100.org

awaszak@bsd100.org

Kristine Kalfas (1-KA)

kkalfas@bsd100.org

Rosa Espino (1-RE)

respino@bsd100.org

Maria Pocica - Paraprofessional

kpocica@bsd100.org

 

2nd Grade

 

Kelly Chapman & Antonietta Alongi (2-CA)

kchapman@bsd100.org

amancini@bsd100.org

Claudia Scott (2-CS)

cscott@bsd100.org

Jessica Rock (2-JR)

jrock@bsd100.org

 

3rd Grade 

Elizabeth Gillespie & Molly Lampere (3-GL)

egillespie@bsd100.org

mlampere@bsd100.org

Melissa Pierson (3-MP)

mpierson@bsd100.org

Nathalie Castillo (3-NC)

ncastillo@bsd100.org

 

4th Grade

Gianna Reyes (4-GR)

greyes1@bsd100.org

Lori Horne & Jim Scianna (4-HS)

lhorne@bsd100.org

jscianna@bsd100.org

Kathy Ross (4-KR)

kross@bsd100.org

 

5th Grade

Bridget Antos (5-AN)

bantos@bsd100.org

Cesar Palafox (5-CP)

cpalafox@bsd100.org

Mike Harvey & Christina Lukasiewicz (5-HL)

mharvey@bsd100.org

clukasiewicz@bsd100.org

 

Specials

Andrea Siegler - Art

asiegler@bsd100.org

Caleb Kimmel - Music

ckimmel@bsd100.org

Kyleen Davis - Physical Education

kdavis@bsd100.org

Christine Wolfe - Science

cwolfe@bsd100.org

 

Office

Jennifer Boyajian - Administrative Assistant

jboyajian@bsd100.org

Fanny Castrejon - Administrative Assistant

fcastrejon@bsd100.org


 

Support Staff

Arcadia Albarran - ELL/Language Intervention

aalbarran@bsd100.org

Melissa Alper - Special Education Coordinator

malper@bsd100.org

Sarah Cote - Reading Specialist

scote@bsd100.org

Jenelle Joyce - Speech-Language Pathologist

jjoyce@bsd100.org

Sarah Koza - Reading Specialist

skoza@bsd100.org

Monica Karas - English as a Second Language

mkaras@bsd100.org

Lili Lopez - Math Support

llopez@bsd100.org

Katelyn McCloskey - Social Worker

kmccloskey@bsd100.org

Susana Valenzuela - English as a Second Language

svalenzuela@bsd100.org

Cindy Villanueva - Nurse

cvillanueva@bsd100.org

Melanie Walski - Literacy Coach

mwalski@bsd100.org

 

Custodial Staff

 

Tehavas Fleenor - Head Custodian

tfleenor@bsd100.org

Frank Boyle

fboyle@bsd100.org

Lloyd Burgos - Custodian

lburgos@bsd100.org